And Goodnight

7 Apr

image

Unbelievable gnawing headache for the past four hours of tech. 

…Finally home, to wash face and teeth and pop an Advil Migraine in hopes to kill what no amount of IB profin or caffeine could do.

…Think I might dig out that obscene Shiatsu machine and attack my neck with it while I’m at it.

A brutal exercise.

…I’m always bruised for like two days after using that thing.  But sometimes, it’s what I need.

…Which makes it kinda like the Dom of massage tools.

Heh, heh…

Ooo.

Dammit.

Don’t make me laugh.

It hurts…

~D

Talk To Me

